Skip to Content

DART – Let's Go.

DART Executive Staff Biographies

President & Chief Executive Officer

Nadine S. Lee

Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

Bernard Jackson

— Vice President, Bus Operations


— Vice President of Mobility Management Services

Doug Douglas

— Vice President, Rail Operations

Daryl Brown

Vice President, Procurement

Brad J. Cummings

Executive Vice President of Growth/Regional Development

Deanna Leggett

— Vice President of Capital Planning

Kay Shelton

— Vice President of Service Planning and Scheduling

Rob Smith

Chief Financial Officer

Elizabeth Reich

— Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Julius Smith

Chief of Staff

Jenny Barket

— Vice President, Chief Innovation Officer

Gregory Elsborg

— Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

Nevin Grinnell

Chief of DART Police

Charles Cato

Vice President - Chief Safety Officer

Donna E. Johnson

Vice President of Human Resources

Rosa Medina-Cristobal

Vice President of Government and Community Relations

Edie Diaz

Interim Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion-Employee

Gabriel Beltran

General Counsel

Gene Gamez

Director of Internal Audit

Chris Koloc

Board Administrator of the Office of Board Support

Lon Nickles

Back to Top