Skip to Content

DART – Let's Go.

DART Board Calendar

Board Calendar Dates

Location: Board Room
DART Headquarters
1401 Pacific Ave. (Akard Station)
Dallas, TX 75202
View Agendas / Presentations for Committee meetings and meeting times

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Back to Top

hideshow