Skip to Content

DART – Let's Go.

DART Board Calendar

Board Calendar Dates


Beginning August 24, the DART Board will accept public comments at the Audit, Committee of the Whole and Board of Directors meetings. Anyone wishing to address the DART Board of Directors can do so in-person at the DART Headquarters at 1401 Pacific Avenue during the public comment sections of the Audit, Committee of the Whole, and/or the Board of Directors' Meetings.
(Updated August 11, 2021)

Location: Board Room
DART Headquarters
1401 Pacific Ave. (Akard Station)
Dallas, TX 75202
View Agendas / Presentations for Committee meetings and meeting times

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 (Committee Meetings, Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 (Committee Meetings, Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 (Committee Meetings, Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 (Committee Meetings)

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 (Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 (Committee Meetings)

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 (Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 (Committee Meetings)

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 (Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 (Committee Meetings)

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 (Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 (Committee Meetings)

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 (Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 (Committee Meetings)

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 (Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 (Committee Meetings, Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 (Committee Meetings)

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 (Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 (Committee Meetings)

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 (Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 (Committee Meetings)

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 (Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 (Committee Meetings, Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 (Committee Meetings, Committee of the Whole and Board Meeting)

Back to Top

hideshow