Skip to Content

DART – Let's Go.

DART Board Calendar

Board Calendar Dates

Location: Board Room
DART Headquarters
1401 Pacific Ave. (Akard Station)
Dallas, TX 75202
View Agendas / Presentations for Committee meetings and meeting times

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Back to Top

hideshow