Skip to Content

DART – Let's Go.

DART Rail Schedules in Acrobat PDF format

Note: Printed DART Rail Schedules are effective August 12, 2019. Please make sure your PDF files include the date 12aug19 in the file name.

Note: Each schedule opens in a new window.
PDF files can be viewed using Adobe's free Acrobat Reader.

Note: As of Monday, April 6, 2020, DART Moves to Modified Weekday Service During COVID-19 Pandemic

Dallas Area Rapid Transit (DART) continues to provide transit service while safeguarding its customers and employees in response to the current COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic.

As many in North Texas remain at home under shelter in place orders, DART plans to implement temporary service adjustments for bus and light rail starting Monday, April 6, that reflects current ridership demand.
Click here to learn more.

Visit to view April 6, 2020 schedules.
Red Line, Blue Line, Green Line and Orange Line Rail Schedule
(16MB PDF file opens in a new window)

If you only need the Red Line, Blue Line, Green Line or Orange Line station timetables, please select from the links below:
Red Line stations timetable
Blue Line stations timetable
Green Line stations timetable
Orange Line stations timetable
Travel Times Between Stations

DART Rail Schedules for each station:
» 8th & Corinth Station
» Akard Station
» Arapaho Center Station
» Bachman Station
» Baylor University Medical Center Station
» Belt Line Station
» Buckner Station
» Burbank Station
» Camp Wisdom Station
» Cedars Station
» CityLine/Bush Station
» Cityplace/Uptown Station
» Convention Center Station
» Dallas Zoo Station
» Deep Ellum Station
» DFW Airport Station
» Downtown Carrollton Station
» Downtown Garland Station
» Downtown Plano Station
» Downtown Rowlett Station
» EBJ Union Station
» Fair Park Station
» Farmers Branch Station
» Forest/Jupiter Station
» Forest Lane Station
» Galatyn Park Station
» Hampton Station
» Hatcher Station
» Inwood/Love Field Station
» Illinois Station
» Irving Convention Center Station
» Kiest Station
» Lake Highlands Station
» Lake June Station
» Las Colinas Urban Center Station
» Lawnview Station
» LBJ/Central Station
» LBJ/Skillman Station
» Ledbetter Station
» Lovers Lane Station
» Market Center Station
» MLK, Jr. Station
» Morrell Station
» North Carrollton/Frankford Station
» North Lake College Station
» Parker Road Station
» Park Lane Station
» Pearl/Arts District Station
» Royal Lane Station
» SMU/Mockingbird Station
» Southwestern Medical District/Parkland Station
» Spring Valley Station
» St. Paul Station
» Trinity Mills Station
» Tyler/Vernon Station
» University of Dallas Station
» UNT Dallas Station
» VA Medical Center Station
» Victory Station
» Walnut Hill Station
» Walnut Hill/Denton Station
» West End Station
» Westmoreland Station
» White Rock Station

Back to Top