Skip to Content

DART – Let's Go.

Diversity Department

Diversity Department Phonebook


Name Title Phone Email
Kout Aun Project Manager - I 214-749-2599 kchantha@DART.org
Gabriel Beltran Director, D/MWBE Programs 214-749-3542 gbeltran@DART.org
DeTorsha Brunson Economic Opportunity Specialist 214-749-3970 dbrunson@dart.org
Carmen Garcia Outreach Director 214-749-3626 cgarcia1@dart.org
Chris Bluitt Equal Opportunity Representative 214-749-2757 cbluitt@DART.org
Marcus Moore, Jr. Assistant Vice President, Civil Rights 214-749-3251 mmoore@DART.org
Michael Muhammad Vice President, Diversity/Innovative Services 214-749-3268 mmuhammad@DART.org
Henry Nelson Outreach Coordinator 214-749-3191 hnelson@DART.org
Tina Johnson Economic Opportunity Specialist 214-749-2713 tjohnson6@dart.org

Back to Top

hideshow